Testimonials

CBM starts partnership with Wixstars

Olivia | 2017-03-16

"We recently started working with Wixstars and there is just one thing we can say about them: they are great! The affiliate managers are always promptly replying and you can ask them anything and they will help you out. We are hoping on a very fruitful partnership with them and are happy to have them on board! Thanks guys, keep up the good work." - CasinoBonusMaster.com

We highly recommend working with Wixstars

Robin | 2017-11-20

"We at freespinshjulet have been working with Wixstars Affiliates for a while and have not regretted our decision once. If we ever need support or assistance, the staff go above and beyond, ensuring our needs are addressed promptly. We have never been disappointed with the quality selection of games, and the opportunities offered and quick payouts keep us earning regularly and efficiently at all times.” - freespinshjulet.se

The open gaming society and Wixstars' partnership

Daniel | 2017-12-1

"Been working with Wixstars for over a year now and we can say they're a positive and reliable team. We are happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a high converting & reliable brand."- theopengamingsociety.org

Wixstars: Not your standard online casino

Jack | 2017-12-6

"Wixstars stands out from the crowd with a fresh brand and modern site design. A new casino but growing rapidly, Wixstars is an exciting challenger in the market and we look forward to growing our successful partnership" - topratedcasinos.co.uk​

Great brand to work with

David | 2018-01-15

"Such a good brand that is converting with an excellent rate! Well done Wixstars. We look forward to working with you for many more years." - gamblerguides.com

Quality for both players and affiliates

Johan | 2018-02-15

"Being among our newest additions to New Casino Sites UK, we still feel super confident in saying that our partnership is going to be great! Super professional account management from the start and a brand that says quality to players and affiliates both. Looking forward to a big 2018!" - new-casinosites.uk

Working with Wixstars

Michael | 2018-01-14

"We have been working with wixstars only for a short period but we really like their approach. Very dedicated affiliate managers and an awesome product. A big thank you to Ioana for her great support which is nearly 24/7. We are looking forward to a great long-term cooperation. Thumbs up!"- casinoformat.com/de

Looking forward to the feature with Wixstars

Stewart | 2018-01-13

"Since signing up with Wixstars Affiliates we have had nothing but great contact and an easy to use Affiliate program. The Affiliate manager is great and we look forward to the future'' - nodepositrequired.co.uk

Amazing Affiliate Program

Karl | 2018-01-12

“New online casinos are highly sought after by thousands of players worldwide. Wixstars.com offers one of the best programmes in the world for anyone looking to convert and retain casino traffic.” - Vedonlyöntibonus

Recommended brand

Veselin | 2018-01-10

"The products of Wixstars are of high quality and are speaking for themselves. The casinos are having both a great player value and an awesome conversion. Also, we're getting great support from the affiliate managers.I would recommend every affiliate to work with Wixstars." - gambling.se

We found a partner to stick with

Birger | 2018-01-09

"We're just starting out, but we can say with certainty that we've found a partner to stick with. Wixstars has been showing great numbers from the start and we couldn't be more pleased with their support. New Online Casinos UK have very high hopes for the rest of 2018 and beyond!" - new-onlinecasinos.uk

Great relationship with Wixstars Affiliates

Nenad | 2018-01-08

"Wixstars have been nothing but great for us at BestCasinos.fi. We are both benefiting from all the work we do together, growing our great relationship. We highly recommend Wixstars Affiliates to anyone who wants great conversion rates, great support and exciting casino to promote." - bestcasinos.fi

Working with Wixstars has been a pure joy

Linus | 2018-01-04

“Working with Wixstars has been a pure joy. With high conversions and good player values, this is an online casino to recommend for the Swedish market. With Wixstars, everything is just easy, from sign up to getting paid.” – svensknätcasino.com

Great online casino for the Finnish players

Haris | 2018-01-03

“For the Finnish market, everyone knows that you need to select the brands you want to work with carefully. For us, Wixstars was an easy choice to make as the cool design and slot machines available are very appealing to the Finnish casino players” – nettikasinot24.com

Exclusive promotional offers

Vladislav | 2018-01-02

"Wixstars Casino is a new fresh casino brand that we are very happy to work with. High conversion rate, exclusive promotional offers is what Wixstars can boast of. We can definitely recommend working with Wixtars and their nice affiliate team."- riktigapengar.com

We recommend working with Wixstars

Beatrice | 2018-01-01

"Wixstars has become one of our key partners lately. The brand delivers well both in terms of conversion to deposit and player value. The team works efficient and transparent which are bestbonus.co.nz keys in good business relationships." - bestbonus.co.nz

Big thumbs up for Wixstars

Alex | 2017-12-28

"We at sakracasinon.se do really enjoy working with Wixstars Casino, they have great Casino with a good amount of slots, a nice welcome bonus for players and a great commission structure for affiliates. Big thumbs up for Wixstars!" - sakracasinon.se

We recommend Wixstars to other possible affiliates

Oscar | 2017-12-27

“We’ve been partnered with Wixstars for quite a while, and we have been really happy with the cooperation as a whole! We can definitely recommend Wixstars to other possible affiliates.” - freemyspins.com

Happy to partner

Teemu | 2017-12-26

"At Nettikasinot suomalaisille we are happy to partner with Wixstars and bring this truly fresh casino to Finland. We are expecting to work closely with Ioana and the rest of the team to create terrific value for a long time to come." - nettikasinotsuomalaisille.com

Wixstars: a brand that stands out

Henrik | 2017-12-26

"Casino Bonus is a guide for online casino players all over the world. We always like to promote the casinos that really stand out, something that Wixstars surely does. A brand that constantly renews themselves and offers its players some great promotions and offers."- casino-bonus.com

A simple and easy partnership

Carl | 2017-12-25

"Our affiliate manager at Wixstars casino has been one of our best contacts throughout the years. A simple, quick and easy partnership that makes it a blessing to work with this online casino. CasinoOnline.casino can recommend every affiliate to start working with this team." - casinoonline.casino

One of the best-to-start-with partners

Mike | 2017-12-25

"Anything we need working with Wixstars is always performed by their friendly staff. They are ready to go even beyond the standard extra mile that many companies offer, which makes them one of the best-to-start-with partners." - slotsonlinecanada.ca

Wixstars is a great new casino

Richard | 2017-12-24

"Wixstars casino is a great user experience and we have always appreciated the player value this brand has shown. From day one, this was a great new casino with some features that really stand out."- newcasinoonline.com

Ecstatic to be working together

Anders | 2017-12-23

"We are ecstatic to be working with Wixstars Affiliates to bring this great casino to Sweden. Our players are always on the lookout for the best new casinos and that's what Nya Casinon is all about." - nya-casinon.online

Thrilled to promote Wixstars Casino

Diemo | 2017-12-22

"NewCasinoUK is thrilled to promote such brands as Wixstars. It is definitely a well-converting brand in the UK which comes in a classic casino look. We can recommend the brand to anyone looking for reliable and successful partnerships!" - newcasinouk.com

A pleasure to work with Wixstars

Milda | 2017-12-21

"We are excited to work with Wixtars and look forward to pushing the brand in Scandinavia. Their affiliate time is very friendly and it has been a pleasure to have them as a partner!"- casinopiloten.se

A truly great casino

Eve | 2018-01-12

"Great design, amazing selection of games, fair bonuses and trustworthy support. That's what makes a truly great casino and that's why we at Nye Casino are working with Wixstars" - nye-casino.org

We recommend the Wixstars affiliate program

Simon | 2017-12-20

"We just started to work with Wixstars and their affiliate program. Together with the welcome offer and a wide range of games, Wixstars will work great for our main markets Sweden and Norway. The communication with the affiliate team is fast and easy which we appreciate a lot. With that, we can recommend Wixstars affiliates". – expcasino.com

Great affiliate team and product

Jonas | 2017-12-19

"Wixstars affiliate team is great and everything goes very smoothly with the communication. We focus on delivering free spins and casino offers to players in Norway and Sweden so Wixstars casino will fit very good in our portfolio."– 24hfreespins.com

Ticks all the boxes

Joseph | 2017-12-18

"German players are, by nature, very selective. That's why we're only working with the best brands at Neue Online Casinos. Wixstars ticks all the boxes and that's why we want to work with Wixstars Affiliates" - neueonline-casinos.com

Great products and awesome team

Tudor | 2017-11-16

"At King Casino Bonus we collaborate with the best casinos in the industry, so Wixstars Casino was an obvious choice for us. Their team of professionals was very helpful and together we built a strong and long-lasting partnership. We are happy to offer our visitors the great bonuses and products this casino comes with." - kingcasinobonus.co.uk

Kasinoblogi partners with Wixstars!

Mikko | 2017-11-15

"Kasinoblogi.com brings the latest and best casino bonuses and news for Finnish casino players. We´ve recently joined the Wixstarts affiliate program and so far we´ve been more than a happy with the service we´ve received. We are working with many different casinos that target Finland and from our experience, we are expecting to see Wixstarts performing good in the market."- kasinoblogi.com

A great pleasure to work with Wixstars

Lexie | 2017-12-16

"HolyMoly and Wixstars Casino are friends because they are caring for each other. We are improving our promotional strategy, and they are helping us with the recognition of our brand. It’s a great pleasure to work with this company. As you always have someone who will cover your back." - holymolycasinos.com

A true gem

Neil | 2017-12-14

"New Online Casino is dedicated to bringing not only the newest casinos but the BEST new casinos to our knowledgeable players. Wixstars is indeed a true gem with its design and selection of games." - newonline-casino.com

Hard- working affiliates

Mikael | 2017-12-13

”Wixstars is a great brand for our customers, and their hard-working affiliate team is easy to communicate with. At Casinio we are only working with longterm partnerships and that's one of the reasons why we are happy to promote Wixstars. ” - casinio.se

Awesome experience

Stewart | 2017-12-12

''Since we signed up with the Wixstars Affiliate program we have had nothing but great communication & and an awesome experience whilst working with Wixstars! High recommended!'' - onlinecasinonodeposit.co.uk

Bojoko welcomes Wixstars

Joonas | 2017-12-05

"Bojoko welcomes Wixstars on board: Wixstars is the latest brand to join Bojoko and we can safely say our partnership has got2ten off to a great start. Wixstars have a friendly, effective affiliate team coupled with a strong brand track record, which bodes very well for the future."- bojoko.com

Positive and flexible guys

Toko | 2017-12-04

“Storspilleren only have positive words left for Wixstars in the way they approached our cooperation. Positive and flexible guys that offer a well-converting brand. We look forward to cooperate with the team behind Wixstars for many more years to come” - storspilleren

We highly recommend teaming up with Wixstars Affiliates

Keith | 2017-12-03

"Since AlexAffiliates.com began working with WixStars Affiliates, we have not regretted a single moment with an extremely positive prompt response from their team ensuring our needs and requirements are dealt with professionalism. The games section is enthralling and with on-time payments guaranteed for all our joint efforts." - alexaffiliates.com

Recommended partner

Rasmus | 2017-12-02

“We’ve been partnered with Wixstars for quite a while, and we have been really happy with the cooperation as a whole! We can definitely recommend Wixstars to other possible affiliates.” - casinospilonline

We are delighted to work with Wixstars Affiliates

Matti | 2017-10-31

"Uhkapeluri focuses on hardcore online casino fans who really appreciate good 1st deposit bonus and VIP program that rewards players in cash. We are delighted to work with Wixstars Affiliates to offer that to our visitors." -Uhkapeluri.com

We recommend Wixstars for Finnish players

Samuel | 2017-10-31

"Nice to see new casinos that still have the traditional online casino look and feel. We're happy to recommend Wixstars for our Finnish players." -Veikkaajat.com

One of the most exciting brands

Martin | 2017-10-30

"Gambling.se is proud to be working with one of the most exciting brands in the i-gaming industry. Strong brand, great product and very good affiliate managers." - gambling.se

Definitely recommended

Federico | 2017-10-23

“We’re pleased to be working with Wixstars team, they’re dedicated account managers, always solving issues in due time and working closely for improving results. We’d definitely recommend this casino to other affiliates.” - casinouk.online

Provided us with everything we need

Louise | 2017-10-24

"We just started promoting Wixstars casino and we are very satisfied with the manager support and positive attitude, helped us to make everything ready for us to go live. Provided us with everything we need. We are looking forward to make great results together." - gamblersvoice.com

Going the extra mile for players

Henrik | 2017-10-17

"Wixstars has just gone the extra mile in creating a great high-quality casino brand that players love! That is why we promote them. On top of that, the helpful team at Wixstars Affiliates are truly great and has made this partnership a breeze." - nätcasino.net

Working with professionals

Tore | 2017-10-16

"At Casino Bonus, our aim is to work with industry leading casino brands. We have been working with Wixstars for a while now and they have been more than great in every way! At Casino Bonus, we are looking forward to an amazing year of 2018 and beyond!" - casino-bonus.se

Wonderful team

Rikard | 2017-10-15

"One of the best online casinos out there is Wixstars. Together with their affiliate platform and wonderful team, it makes for a great partnership. High-quality casino brand with great player value." - svenska-casino.se

Wixstars Casino: Highly recommended

Per | 2017-10-14

"Wixstars is a great casino partner and at Kasinos Online we have had a long rewarding partnership. Their casino is among the best out there and the managers are always very helpful. Highly recommended!" - kasinosonline.se

Helpful and reliable partners

| 2017-10-13

"CasinoUtanKonto.se has been active since the beginning of 2017 and we have seen an increase in our player's deposits at Wixstars Casino and we are now one of the leading casino utan konto websites in Sweden! They are helpful and reliable partners." CasinoUtanKonto.se

Good complement to our bettingsite

Karl | 2017-10-13

"At bestbettingside.com, we mostly promote betting companies, but since betting and casino go well together we also chose to list Wixstars.com as well. They offer great games to our visitors and gave us a good commission plan! Highly recommended!" - bestebettingside.com

Advantageous collaboration with Wixstars

Ocke Johansson | 2017-10-11

"Netentcasinolist.se has gained a massive following since our collaboration with Wixstars Casino and is now one of the leading netent casino list websites in Sweden. Keep doing what you are doing!" - netentcasinolist.se

Great support!

Marcus | 2017-10-13

"One of the most important factors when choosing casino affiliate program is in addition to a good game offer and a good commission plan, but also the support. From the first day we received very good support from our manager and it was easy to sign up." - parhaatuudetnettikasinot.com

Working with real professionals

Jani | 2017-10-10

"Wixstars is one of our newly formed partnerships, and we can already see we are working with real professionals. In the short time span, we have already experienced great conversions and we've had the pleasure of dealing with really pleasant people." - nettikasinot.bet

Awesome results with Wixstars Casino

| 2017-10-12

"Since Innskuddsbonus.no started its cooperation with Wixstars Casino our visitor base has increased massively and we are no one of the most visited innskuddsbonus websites in Norway, thank you Wixstars. You're doing a great job!" - innskuddsbonus.no

Heeding to all of our needs

Oren | 2017-10-09

"The folks at Wixstars are true professionals, heeding to all of our needs and maximizing our cooperation. They are great to communicate with, fast to respond always with fitting and reliable solutions. Highly recommended!" - onlinecasinoreports.com

A sustainable and profitable partnership

Katie Isaacson | 2017-10-06

"CasinoMicrogaming.Org blog is the place where you'll find only trusted and licensed online casinos. That is the very reason for me to start cooperating with Wixstars. Professionalism of the managers, customer care, the result-oriented affiliate program, exclusive bonuses, impressive product content that includes slots, table as well as mobile and live dealer games are another strong feature why I co-work with this team. All that makes me believe in sustainable and profitable partnership. Keep going!" - casinomicrogaming.org

Super pleased to work with this affiliate team

Teddy | 2017-10-02

"We at Online Casino Monsters are super pleased to work with the affiliate team at Wixstars. Our reasons are simple. They tick all the checkboxes for simplicity, professionalism and ongoing support. Many thanks for backing us up. We highly recommend their partnership 100%." - onlinecasinomonsters.com

Excellent product portfolio

Vincent | 2017-09-13

"We have been working with Wixstars since first day. Skilled and ambitious managers and an excellent product portfolio makes Wixstars unique. In addition, the affiliate managers are always reachable and also make a wonderful job." - netentcasinos24.com

A new brand we promote with pride

Jelle | 2017-09-18

"Wixstars is for us a new brand we promote with pride at our site. Product improvement and lot of slots and live casino are key at this site. Don’t forget the VIP Club with really good treatment for VIP players. Besides all we are a fan of their Mobile Casino. Affiliate team is great to work with, accurate and always immediate response to our questions and suggestions. Their future strategy is promising regarding slots, live casino and other online casino products. It’s a great pleasure to have Wixstars listed at our site." - casinovergleicher.de

Great results with Wixstars

Petra | 2017-09-11

"There are many different affiliate programs offered by online casinos. Wixstars is definitely one that we like to working with. We have great results with Wixstars!" - highrollercasinos.online

Innovative product and great website design

Owner | 2017-09-06

"We were really excited to start working with Wixstars because of the innovative product and great website design. Wixstars represent themselves through a professional team who is very devoted to help affiliates make the best of their brand. We look forward to many more years of cooperation with Wixstars." - casinoglobal.info

Reliable partners

Peter | 2017-09-08

"Wixstars have great conversions and their player’s values are great. Their affiliate team are always looking for new opportunities to convert more players!" - peppercasino.com

Working with Wixstars is truly a pleasure

Boris | 2017-08-22

"We from casinobible.co.uk aim to cooperate with trusted and licensed online casinos only. Wixstars Casino is certainly one of them and even more, it's a brand that's fully recognized to supply top-quality gaming facilities. Working with them is truly a pleasure and we recommend Wixstars at any rate. Players can also feel delighted by a special welcome bonus, including real cash bonus and free spins." - casinobible.co.uk

We really do enjoy working with Wixstars

Oscar | 2017-08-18

"We at spinsia.com do really enjoy working with Wixstars Casino, they have a great Casino with a good amount of slots, a nice welcome bonus for players and a great commision structure for affiliates. Big thumbs up for Wixstars Casino." - spinsia.com

Happy with Wixstars

Thomas | 2017-07-25

"We at allacasinon and nätcasinon only work with the best casino brands. We have started to work with Wixstars affiliates and their casino brand Wixstars who has good free spins and casino bonus offers. So far we are happy with Wixstars and the performs of the brand in Sweden. We highly recommend Wixstars affiliates." - allacasinon.se

Reliability, professionalism, speed

Alex | 2017-07-13

"It's always a pleasure to work with a successful UK brand and that's why our team recommends with confidence Wixstars Casino. Reliability, professionalism and speed make this brand a success." - spinsfree.co.uk

Very pleasant to work with

Jeroen | 2017-08-15

"Very pleasant to work with the affiliate team from Wixstars. Fast reply and professional answers where an affiliate is looking for. But most important the product is converting and showing some good value players. Keep up the good work." - look4casino.com

Really nice brand with good results

Haris | 2017-07-03

"A really nice brand with good results in Sweden and a nice team to work with. ElitCasinon.com highly recommends Wixstars." - elitcasinon.com

New promising cooperation

Tom | 2017-07-14

"We are pleased to start a new promising cooperation with Wixstars. We found professional affiliate managers, that are always there to help you. Their brand new casino is delivering great in terms of conversion. We would recommend this program to any affiliate on the market." - gamblingjudge.com

Nice team to work with

Amanda | 2017-05-12

"For us at casinopo.se, it is extremely important for our partners to be reliable for both for us and for other players, that it is a nice team to work with and that they are doing their part so that our conversion can be better. Wixstars is just such a partner that we value and love to work with." - casinopro.se

Incredibly pleased

Bengt | 2017-06-30

"Free-spins.biz is incredibly pleased with the collaboration we have with Wixstars. They have been very cooperative, nice and fast with payments. The casino has also had very good results since its inception." - free-spins.biz

Extremely pleased

Martin | 2017-05-11

"We at casinon.me are extremely pleased with Wixstars as a partner. If you want a reliable, friendly and profitable partner, we can guarantee that Wixstars is a partner you will also like." - casinon.me

A pleasure to work with Wixstars

Ajla | 2017-06-29

"Super nice to collaborate with, fresh casino that converts well and is always close to hand. For us at CasinoSverige.nu, it's a pleasure to work with Wixstars!" - CasinoSverige.nu

Very nice partner

Karl | 2017-05-09

"Wixstars is a very nice partner to work with, reliable, fast and has a brand as they did a fantastic job, which reflects the conversion." - freespins24h.se

Very good partner

Bosse | 2017-05-11

"Wixstars is a very good partner to us at livecasinon.se which despite a lower live casino game offer delivers very good results. Super nice to work with, and get our warmest recommendations." - freespins-idag.se

A brand that stands out

Sara | 2017-05-08

"Wixstars offers a very different brand that stands out, works well and creates cannon-breaking conversion. According to us, Wixstars is a top casino that you should have in your portfolio. The team behind is nice and very fun to work with." - nätcasinon.eu

Highly-converting brand

Ville | 2017-03-30

“Wixstars is one of our latest additions and the brand is converting really great for us. We feel that Wixstars is going to be one of the strongest new casinos there is and we will definitely continue to promote it. Highly recommended!” - netticasinot.com

Great addition in value

John | 2017-05-16

"CasinoPearls.com is thrilled to have established a partnership with Wixstars Casino and we are certain it will be a long and successful cooperation. We see it as a great addition in value for CasinoPearls, and our players will surely thank us for recommending the high-quality games of Wixstars." - casinopearls.com

Great results since the beginning

Tuomas | 2017-03-29

“We recently started our co-operation with Wixstars Casino and since the beginning our results have been great. The affiliate team behind the casino has been extremely professional and helpful. If you are not promoting Wixstars yet we recommend you to start doing so as soon as possible!” - nettikasinot.com

Superb new casino

Anders | 2017-05-15

"If you are looking for a superb new casino with a great layout, fluid interface & lots of wonderful games – Wixstars got you covered! At Nya Casino, we promote the best quality casinos with the best casino bonus 2017, 2018 and onwards, so the choice to partner up with Wixstars was easy. Highly recommended!" - nya-casino.se

Trustworthy relationship

Catalina | 2017-04-24

"Our relationship with Wixstars Affiliates was based from the beginning on trust and they never disappointed us. They have a great team, dedicated to their players, creating many promotions from which you cannot stay away. From our collaboration, Spin My Bonus gained not only a great business partner but also a great friend - a big up for Daniel, an affiliate manager like no other!" - spinmybonus.com

Beneficial partnership

Adrian | 2017-02-10

"Working with Wixstars is a pleasure. Daniel and Cristiana align the level of communication with all expectations which is mutually beneficial and contributes to great results. Their brand is well acclaimed by the public and continues to be attractive and innovative for the players across the world." - vivabonus.com

Smooth collaboration

Daniel | 2017-04-03

"Right from the beginning of our relationship with Wixstars, everything has just gone incredibly smoothly. Their casino is converting at a rate we could never anticipate. We don't have anything negative to say and wish them all the luck in the future, our collaboration with them will remain strong." - casinosverified.com

Off to a great start

Jens | 2017-03-10

"We have just started our partnership with Wixstars and have high hopes for our collaboration. The results have been amazing from the start and we are very happy with the value and conversion of our players. We recommend anyone with casino traffic to start promoting Wixstars casino!" - spelsidor.se

Preferred online casino partner

Henrik | 2017-05-12

Wixstars is one of our preferred online casino partners since some time back. Their great game offering in conjunction with deposit and Free Spins bonus works great for the player value. If you are not already promoting Wixstars casino online, go ahead and do so now! - casinointernet.se

Bright future together

Jesper | 2017-03-09

"Wixstars casino is a new and exciting brand which we gladly promote in the top of our sites. It is one of the best casinos out there and it is working great on the Swedish market. The team behind this great casino is very helpful and professional. We look forward to a bright future together with Wixstars." - casinorobot.com

Excellent affiliate partnership

Jay | 2017-03-22

"Wixstars is an excellent affiliate program with a top quality brand that holds a license in Malta and the UK. The affiliate program offers dedicated support from two very professional affiliate managers, the best marketing tools to promote their brand, fast payouts to affiliates, and some of the best conversions for a UK licensed brand. We highly recommend them." - newbonuses.com

Happy to promote Wixstars

Pontus | 2017-03-24

We just partnered up with Wixstars Affiliates and we are very happy with the approach from their Affiliate manager Andreea. Supportive and very flexible to work with, exclusive player promotions and fair deal all from the start. We are glad to start promoting their brand and we also look forward to a long cooperation! - jmfrcasino.se

Wixstars is a perfect partner for us

Keith | 2017-07-14

We just started working with WixStars, but we already realized that Wixstars is a perfect partner for us. They give you the promotions, support and commitment that everybody should get. If you’re thinking of signing up, do it. - spelpressen.se